Upcoming Events

  • Thu, Dec 31
    Thibodaux
    PRIVATE EVENT
    PRIVATE EVENT
  • Fri, Dec 18
    4617 Sanford St
    The Bullseye (Metairie)
  • Sat, Dec 12
    Metairie
    Live At The Max (Metairie)
    LIVE at The Max in Metairie
  • Fri, Dec 11
    Rock'n'Bowl® de Lafayette
    Rock N Bowl De Lafayette
    Sugar Shaker takes over Rock N Bowl De Lafayette
  • Sat, Nov 28
    Baton Rouge
    PRIVATE EVENT
    PRIVATE EVENT
  • Sat, Nov 21
    Amite City
    PRIVATE EVENT
    PRIVATE EVENT
  • Sat, Nov 14
    New Orleans
    PRIVATE EVENT
    PRIVATE EVENT
  • Fri, Nov 06
    Rock 'N' Bowl
    FRIDAY NOV 6 - Sugar Shaker - Mid-City Lanes Rock N Bowl Live Stream
    Sugar Shaker takes over The Rock N Bowl Live Stream on FRIDAY NOVEMBER 6 at 8pm!
  • Sat, Aug 15
    Location is TBD
    August 15 - Wedding Event
  • Sat, Jul 04
    L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge
    July 4, 2020: L'Auberge Casino Baton Rouge
    Celebrate July 4th with Sugar Shaker at The Edge Bar at L'Auberge Casino. 10pm - NO COVER (21 and up)
  • Fri, Jul 03
    Park Place
    July 3, 2020: Park Place of Gonzales
    Join Sugar Shaker at Park Place in Gonzales to kick off your July 3 weekend! 10pm!
  • Sat, Apr 25
    Columbia Street Tap Room and Grill
    Sugar Shaker at The Columbia Street Tap Room
    Columbia Street Tap Room in Covington, LA - Saturday, April 25 at 9pm
  • Fri, Apr 17
    Park Place
    Sugar Shaker at Park Place
    Sugar Shaker - Park Place in Gonzales - 10pm
  • Fri, Mar 27
    Mandeville Trailhead
    Sugar Shaker at The Mandeville Trailhead
    Sugar Shaker is excited to return to the Mandeville Trailhead on Friday, March 27 at 6pm
  • Fri, Mar 20
    The Grouse Room
    Sugar Shaker at The Grouse Room (Lafayette)
    Join Sugar Shaker at The Grouse Room in Lafayette! 10pm!
  • Tue, Mar 10
    New Orleans Burgundy House
    Unique Weddings Bridal Show
    Join Sugar Shaker at The Burgundy House in New Orleans on Tuesday, March 10 at 6pm-9pm for a full bridal expo!
  • Fri, Mar 06
    Ameristar
    Sugar Shaker at Ameristar Casino - Vicksburg MS
    Sugar Shaker takes over The Bottleneck Blues Bar at 8pm. No Cover

©2021 by Sugar Shaker New Orleans

  • YouTube
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon